Challenge: Stonewall Book Winners

From the ALA website: "The first and most enduring award for LGBTQIA+ books is the Stonewall Book Awards, sponsored by the American Library Association's Rainbow Round Table. Since Isabel Miller's Patience and Sarah received the first award in 1971, many other books have been honored for exceptional merit relating to the gay/lesbian/bisexual/transgender experience."

When you complete 1 task, you will earn 10 points and a badge.

A silver circle with a black triangle and a pink circle to the left.
Read Beetle & The Hollowbones by Aliza Layne
Read Felix Ever After by Kacen Callender
Read Fixed Stars by Molly Wizenberg
Read How We Fight for Our Lives: A Memoir by Saeed Jones
Read Like A Love Story by Abdi Nazemian
Read Memorial by Bryan Washington
Read On Earth We’re Briefly Gorgeous by Ocean Vuong
Read Paper Bullets by Jeffrey H. Jackson
Read Pet by Akwaeke Emezi
Read When Aidan Became a Brother by Kyle Lukoff and illustrated by Kaylani Juanita